First Post Last Post
Had a big day...for me atleast
This is my best day so far(5/13/16). I am very new to this, but today went very well in my opinion.
[Image: X5piS9g.png]

[Image: RZFmXPp.png]
Even better on 5/14/16

[Image: 0aHn6ei.png]
5/15/16

ALL TIME (As of 7/26/16)
[Image: mcF4Adw.png]

For those who have been waiting for me to reveal my kik methods, here is the link.

Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.
(05-12-2016, 10:54 PM)friendlywebguy Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.[Image: X5piS9g.png]
This is my best day so far. I am very new to this, but today went very well in my opinion.

Concrats mate, had a very good day too Smile
(05-13-2016, 03:08 AM)SocialJacker Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.
(05-12-2016, 10:54 PM)friendlywebguy Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.[Image: X5piS9g.png]
This is my best day so far. I am very new to this, but today went very well in my opinion.

Thanks man! Keep it up!
(05-13-2016, 03:10 PM)friendlywebguy Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.
(05-13-2016, 03:08 AM)SocialJacker Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.

Thanks man! Keep it up!

Is this all from Kik?
(05-13-2016, 03:54 PM)SocialJacker Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.
(05-13-2016, 03:10 PM)friendlywebguy Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.

Thanks man! Keep it up!

Is this all from Kik?

Mostly from kik. Some of it is from Instagram.
Wow nice one dude" Maybe you could offer us your insctructons why conversationrate is so high... My conversion is a bout 15%-20%