First Post Last Post
How Many Of You Work Online Full Time?
I've been working online full time for a living for the past 8 years and was wondering how many other members here also work online full time.

I tried online earning money about 12 years ago but gave up because I didn't understand it very well and didn't have much success, so I went back to working at a normal job in a warehouse.

Every day I worked there and seen other workers looking miserable and getting injured on the job. It didn't look like much of a future to me.

Then, 8 years ago, I got sick myself and could no longer work a regular 9-5 job. I was stuck at home with no work and no money. I started looking at making money online again, but this time I was determined that I HAD to make it work for me. I had no choice but to figure it all out because I had no other options.

The learning curve was steep. It seemed to me there was an endless amount of stuff to learn...marketing, coding, domains, hosting, cpa, etc, etc....but it had to be done. I spent crazy 16 hour days studying and researching at first until I was ready to make my first sale. It took 3 months but I did it!

Within a few months I was able to earn enough to support myself and my gf by working full time online. Now, 8 years later, I have a house, land by the ocean, 4 cars (including a classic Porsche) and great experiences.

Please share your story with others to let them know the possibilities of what can be done online. Too many people fail to see it as a real job that takes real effort and end up failing online.

Do you work online full time? Tell us about it!! Smile
I work online full time but don't make a lot of money, maybe things get better, but some good news is better than all bad news........
Your guys stories move me here. Think I should try harder and make CPA+PPD my main residual income's generator in near future Smile