First Post Last Post
[NEW JOURNEY] Noob Journey to $1500/M
Hey guys,
I've been on CPAHero since a couple of months. But still I earn a little. When I arrived here back in september 2015, I was a total noob. I wasn't earned anything at that moment.

Who I am?
I'm Dinuwan and 19, from Sri Lanka. I'm totally confused, disappointed and depressed at this moment because everything of my life is going wrong way. I lost in education, no girlfriend, bad health, not earning as expected........
But I have only one chance to survive. I can solve everything, if I earn around $1500/M. The only income stream for me is internet income.
So, now I'm going to start everything from the beginning.
$1500/M is a big target for me.

As my math, I need at least $750/M to put my plan working.

I need,
  • $6000/year for university fees
  • $3000/Year for other expenses
  • Some more $$$, I can ask my parents for some $$$ (Less than $1000)

My goals:
  • Earn $1500/M in 20 months
  • Get back to school

Networks I'm going to use:
  • ClickBank
  • Amazon affiliates - Already have made a website focusing a niche Smile
  • Some CPA networks

What I've already gained:
I earn around $10/day from ClickBank. I need to scale this up to $50/day target.

Now, I'm going to work hard, both in Internet and school. Either I'll survive or die.

I'll keep updating this thread if anyone interested to see my journey.
And, I need your advises and help to achieve my goal.

Thanks in advanced for reading and hope you'll help and enjoy my journey.

Day 01
CB hops 167 earnings $0
(04-22-2016, 12:36 PM)Dinu Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.Hey guys,
I've been on CPAHero since a couple of months. But still I earn a little. When I arrived here back in september 2015, I was a total noob. I wasn't earned anything at that moment.

Who I am?