First Post Last Post
What are your earning goals?
Ok so I don't want to ask you how much do you make because I know people don't like to talk about how much they "actually" make, so lets talk about how much is your goal?

Me I don't want a lot. Not now anyways. I would be super happy to start with $20.00 a day. That would be so sweet. I know as a newbie I have much to learn. I am looking for a method that I think I can do well and try to master it. I know most of you will laugh at my $20 a day dream but hey you have to start somewhere!

So what is your goal?
My goal is $1000 per day. I know it's too big. But I can feel that I will achieve it someday. Just don't give up and keep on reading and the most important thing is TAKE ACTION!
I'm not greedy, will suffice me and $ 10 a day Smile
Agree with the aforesaid, here the main thing is not to be lazy Smile
I would like to make over $5000 a day again. I don't think this will ever happen again but would like to try to beet my highest earnings.
(10-09-2014, 12:47 AM)ViralBoom Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.I would like to make over $5000 a day again. I don't think this will ever happen again but would like to try to beet my highest earnings.

Oh how I wish I could earn that amount soon. I have followed your threads and you are really amazing. I'm also doing FB marketing but I'm still having a hard time to reach my goal which is $1000 per day.
(10-09-2014, 01:30 AM)ImCharlotte Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.
(10-09-2014, 12:47 AM)ViralBoom Wrote: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.I would like to make over $5000 a day again. I don't think this will ever happen again but would like to try to beet my highest earnings.