First Post Last Post
Whitehat Journey to $5000/Month by Blogging [Everything Shared]
[Image: GGGWyNL.png]

Background: Hey everyone! My name is Gabriel and I've been doing affiliate marketing for over 2 years now. I've had my fair share of success with greyhat niches, but I want to start migrating to whitehat niches for a long-term investment in my future.

Action Plan: I decided to start an affiliate marketing blog since I've been researching and learning about it consistently for the past 2 years and thought it would be a great topic for me to blog on. I will be sharing everything about this journey so that you can follow along with me and see exactly what I'm doing. Expect regular updates on thread!

Check out my the blog here: Signup or Login to view earning guides for mobile apps and websites.

I'm going to be writing high quality articles with a minimum of 2000 words. These articles need to be filled with plenty of valuable information and images as I'm trying to rank my articles in Google without using any black hat methods - therefore, focusing on the user satisfaction is the best bet to promote growth. As I'm writing this thread up, I've written 5 articles but I'm only proud of the 3 latest ones (the 2 first ones aren't as long and detailed, and sort-of off-topic in terms of where I want to take this blog).

I'm going to be doing manual email outreach by finding related blogs and trying to get them to share my content to their readers. That way, I can get a few authority links rather than a ton of low quality blackhat links.

I will answer all questions I get and post daily updates what I'm doing, so stay tuned!

I hope you follow along on my journey! Thanks Smile
Gabriel St-Germain
I have kinda same style PURE Whitehat sites with different niches which I started last year. The top site is earning $500+... It works.
Work hard & Rip profits....All the best to your journey.